Do you feel like you missed out on too many crypto opportunities? Well here’s an up and coming crypto you can mine on your phone for free! And get 1 free pi to get you started!

in #cryptocurrency3 years ago (edited)


So I’ve been into cryptocurrency since 2012. I actually used to mine a lot. I’ve seen cryptocurrencies make people really rich but it is really hard to keep up with them all. I feel like I have missed out on a lot of opportunities. I had quit mining because it was not profitable anymore and not worth all of the headaches.I recently came upon pi and quickly started mining. You can mine pi from your phone and all you have to do is press the mine button once a day. You do not have to leave the app open, all you have to do is check in once a day. Once it hits 100 million users then you will no longer be able to mine pi.Get in while you still can! Click the link below to get ONE FREE PI and start mining!

I am sending you 1π! Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 10 million members worldwide. To claim your Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/Rizznick and use my username (Rizznick) as your invitation code.

Good luck! Full STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

yes, this is what i was looking for. Thank you brouther @riosparada

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-01 at 04.40.31.jpeg

Regars @bukhairidin

Awesome! Make sure you click the “mine” button every day!

yes my friend, i have done it up to now

Screenshot_2021-05-02-03-50-27-56.png

I never believed in this currency, I thought it was another stunt, just like the countless scam coins out there but the publicity and awareness this currency has attained gave me a moment to rethink its potency. This is why I started mining once more. Thanks for sharing

This is great..im trying this one too.thnaks for sharing

😉

I wish I would know about crypto earlier.
I will keep an eye on this site!

Mine for pi! Now is your chance to get in early! It’s not even on the exchanges yet! It’s going to skyrocket!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83