CRYPTO MARKET UPDATE (Cry😭)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello dear friends, how are you? I hope this bloodbath didn't cause you to be sad because this is proof that crypto market is not a buble and that it is a healthy market. If you think that coins should go up without correction, you are wrong. Just tell me which coin went up without correction and it is still going up? This is proof that coins can't always go up. I am happy that our signals ( STRAT, ETC and NEO ) are still doing great and their time is coming, they are just WARMIN UP!
Please do not panic, this is correction time and the only thing you can do it is to hold. Coins will recover, especially these that we suggested because they has something behind them that will cause increase of demand and it will increase the price.
This is not Bitcoin correction, this is market correction.
We got a lot of members to our crypto world in last few weeks and now it is easy to manipulate with newbies. I just was watching on twitter news like China will ban BTC trading. Big title, scary thumbnail and I decided to clikc on it and they were talking about last year and something like that. This is best example of market manipulation. Make scary thumbnail because 95% of members won't even read article but they will go and sell coins because they are scared. We were getting these news many times in 2017 but did China ban trading? They are using China as a number 1 or at least top3 countries in business and also in crypto world. Why they didn't put some country that is not so important? Because that news wouldn't cause negative hype. If you do not believe me, go to twitter and check all these news and read articles and you will see what they were writing about. Just normal things that we already know. So be patient and try to buy the dip especially on KuCoin exchange. KuCoin is around 8$ and I hope you understand why I told you that I would never buy KCS over $10 even when KCS was booming at $20. Simply, even best coins should go through correction and that's what is happening not only with KuCoin shares but with whole kucoin exchange and this is time for shopping especially there. It is time to buy coins like UTK or QSP. Do not wait to be 200-300% higher!
I was in hospital, I got some medications and I hope my stomach will be better. I will try to share 2-3 ICO reviews today. Stay tunned😉 More important, STAY POSITIVE!!! Cheers😉👍

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. Nice job man. We are fine. Thanks

Thank you for sharing bro carry on so please chak my post

Thanks for the update always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61