You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crashing Etherum Due To EOS?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

well a few facts we know about eth in my opinion

  • Etherum has dropped about $180ish in the past 10 days from the $415 peak
  • Lots of people are panic selling right now and it's creating logically a snowball effect.
  • Nobody knows what's going to happen to the price, its 100% pure speculation. It could go to $3000 or it could go to $3, nobody knows.
  • Coinbase sucks, has always sucked, and will continue to suck.

Dont get my wrong, I love ETH but we have to be realistic, we do not exactly know, where we will be the next years. Maybe ETH crashing due to EOS yes, I hope so though. I want ETH to rise and hope that it will do good things for humanity in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13