Ethereum I did not trust you.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

725_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy85MGRlNjAxZWU5MGJlMTNkOWQxM2I2YTc0NDViMjJiNi5qcGc=.jpg
So about a week ago I stopped minig Ethereum because Monero is seems more profitable to mine.
Now Ethereum costs 80$ more. And Monero costs 10$ less.
2 days ago i sold my all Ethereum and buy Storj, Neo and OmiseGo.
I hope these cryptos are bring back what I lost in Ethereum mining.

BUT......

Now Ethereum worth almost 400$, i hope people go back from Monero to mine Ethereum, so Monero diff go down and being much more profitable. So i stil belive in Monero this will be the next best POW coin after Ethereum goes to POS.

What do you think? What is the best coin to mine in 1 month perspective?

Sort:  

My opinion is that you should mine Ether at the moment since Metropolis (the new version of Ethereum) is scheduled to be released in September and Ethereum price is probably going to go above $400. But depending the hardware you have (GPUs, PCs..) you can also split the risk and mine both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83