Ledger nano s is a must buy!!

I got into cryptocurrency about a month ago and I've recently received my best purchase yet, the ledger nano s.
F6A15F83-E9AB-4012-BD65-A6B99D847A22-1606-00000291BAE031A1.png
I had invested around £500 pound before I had even heard on hardware wallets and if I had purchased one from day one it would have saved me a lot of worry. It got to the point where I was logging in to my wallets 10 times a day to see if my money was still there, not healthy.
Even if you have a small amount I strongly suggest buying a hardware wallet from the official sites, we've all heard the horror story's of people losing what was worth penny's and would now be worth millions. Don't be one of those.
There are a lot of dodgy people out there who are more than happy to take your wealth don't just think there after thousands, these people will take anything.
There have even been story's of people buying hardware wallets setting them up to get the keys then re selling them waiting for you to add your funds then use the keys to take them, I strongly suggest purchasing only from ledger, trezor or keepkey.
Keep your money safe, your in control.

Sort:  

Nice post , Followed and Upvoted Please do the same for me :)
@soulaiman 👈 Click this !!

Thankyou. Done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47