Sort:  

Agreed. I took a look at your blog as I do with most people who comment on my post and saw you were put at 19 on ranking. So I hope you forgive me this, I then looked at your replies and saw why. You hadn't been active for a couple months and when you were steemcleaners jumped on you for spamming when it seems you weren't aware you had. It looks like you were trying to genuinely engage and may have accidentally gotten confused a bit when you tried to reply in comments. That's always tough for a new user and a flag from a high level user combined with no content contribution can be tough as well. So if at any point in the next week or so you chuck up a good post I'll happily upvote and potentially resteem to help you out and hopefully raise your rating and get you out there for others to see. If it's really really good I'll promote it. I.e. It's clear you worked hard on it. For some reason a lot of folks look at rating before they examine a post. This sucks as sometimes great content through mishap is missed. So I'll happily click follow and if you need a hand with aught then give me a shout as I'm happy to help. Take it easy and Steem on.

Thank you, I appreciate that! I am still relatively new to this whole platform and I'm familiar with a lot of things, including the rating and what the scale and position on it indicates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57