You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect - your money might belong to the queen

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Join BitConnect Here - https://BitConnect.co/?ref=RTVRTV
Thank you for the great article!!
I joined Yesterday at $1010 and made $5.86 the next day (=
Just waiting until I can start reinvesting tomorrow, as the minimum amount to reinvest is $10.
Soo glad I have gotten started!
Now I just need to figure out how to make/use a spreadsheet to track and forecast my earnings (=
I, obviously, hope what you say is not true!!
(=
Donate BTC :: 1F4JMLSm6ByXBoxc1jXsSW2pMYqXn3zFAb

Sort:  

hehe yeah I hope so too, @rickvogt.
I have been watching a lot of clif high and others, explaining why it is a scheme. You might make money, but you have to know that others below you, using your link, might loose it because not everybody can make this insane gain without anyone being hurt.
It is totally up to you. I created a sheet on google drive where you can put in your coins (anyone you want) and see the amount of gain you made in USD or percentage. I am willing to send you a link, but only if you invest in another coin too. I don't want you to loose all your investments :)

Cheers

I had watched a lot of videos also, but a lot of these videos were also talking about the ways in which the lending platform is sustainable. That would be interesting to see the sheet on Google Drive that you mentioned. If you have the time to send me a link to it that would be great! Cheers to you! (=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71