Crypos on SalesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Woke up to a sale today. Are you guys buying? Holding?? Sitting on the sidelines for the month? Panic selling?

2017-07-07_09h16_04.png

Follow me on twitter for more crypto news, comments, memes, questions, and shittalking... https://twitter.com/bitchimlying

I will upvote all comments.

Sort:  

Bought some extra Steem, and NXT, but not to much, I'll keep USD behind for more dips this months.

good call. I think we will see a lot of volatility this month.

Yay!!! more cheap BTC!!! Finally!

yep. got one of my orders executed over night.

fire sale! I'll add more!

same here!

Just wait a moment or go in FIAT.

Do you think litecoin will go down further before a rebound? I'd like to buy even more but wondering if I should wait a few days.

I honestly doubt you going to see LTC at a cheaper price, I'm still holding out some just in case but I've bought most of it today.

i'd wait it out.. still under a lot of sell pressure it looks like to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30