Bitcoin Cash a Sleeper?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

$6,000,000,000 copy paste? How long can it last?

I think miners are pumping up the price to make a run. Truth comes out when the wallets open back up and cold storage coins come out to exchanges.

CaptureBCCcap.JPG

Over five hundred dollars on Bittrex right now. CRAZY.

CapturebccBittrez.JPG

You guys dumping? HODLING? Or just waiting out the chaos?

I think it will sell of hard but who knows. BitcoinCash might Donald Trump us. You make jokes and don't take it serious, then BAM, billions of dollars and President of CryptoLand.

Follow me here and on twitter for more crypto news, comments, memes, questions, and shittalking... https://twitter.com/bitchimlying

I will upvote all comments.

Sort:  

I'm hodling, but I think what we're seeing right now is a circus. FOMO has left many good people broke! As soon as all of the BTC starts coming out of cold storage the BCH price is going down, it's inevitable.

Yeah I'm kind of dying to dump some of it asap.. I will hold on to a little, just because, hey, free money.

yeah it's happening.. i am at 19/20 confirmations... ahhhhhh

Think there's some element of FOMO (people afraid that BCH could overtake BTC) as well as people not realizing they have BCH keeping BCH from crashing.

I don't see how BCH can conceivably overtake BTC, or even come close to it's market cap. BTC is accepted all over the world - there are even BTC ATMs. They way cryptos continues to grow is through mainstream adoption. While main-stream adoption is still in it's infancy, it has a significant leg up on all competitors, including BCH. I don't see what BCH will be used for aside from speculation, which makes it ripe for an eventual crash.

Some of the richest people in crypto are BCC creators, miners, etc. Something to think about. But I agree, probably will fall to sub $100 eventually.

I am holding. If BCH is meant to be here we will see it rise two to three years from now.

That's a long time to wait! and a "free" ~$500 doesn't sound so bad.

hands are tied up right now.. all my bcc on cold storage til wallets are working... sold some earlier.. wish i woulda held hahah..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37