Who Wants An Invite To The Exclusive Initiative Q Giveaway?(Only 5 available)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

INQ.png

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters.

It’s by invite only and I only have FIVE invites to give away and these invites must be used within the next 12 days.

This is a totally free distribution of Q's that is designed to build the network.

Nobody can guarantee success but I think Initiative Q have some great ideas.

steem-icon-center.png

What I find Interesting About Initiative Q

The aim of Initiative Q is to build the first mass adopted digital currency and grow the value of one Q to 1USD.

The project has a unique distribution process which is designed to build a strong network of trust.

Initiative Q hopes to overcome the barriers that have prevented other digital currencies from being mass adopted by innovating from the ground up.

Initiative Q is founded by Saar Wilf who is a very successful entrepreneur and investor who has sold previous ventures to Paypal, Yahoo and Oracle.

There is literally no risk to early adopters as we are being given the Q token for free (Actually, the cost of an email address) so in my books, it's a no-brainer.

I could list all of the innovations and ideas behind Initiative Q here but I think their beautiful website does a much better job than I could.

steem-icon-center.png

Check out the Initiative Q website to learn more about the idea:

.
The Q Payment Network >>

The Economic Model >>

The Initiative Q Timeline >>

steem-icon-center.png

I only have 5 invites to give away so hurry if you want in...

My Initiative Q Invite Link >>

congrats.png

Now simply sign up using either your email, facebook, Twitter or Google account

Invited by rich.png

After you have signed up, I will be notified via email. Once I have confirmed you as a referral you will recieve your starting balance of Q's and be given the opportunity to get much more. You will also earn yourself 5 invites that you can send to family and friends to help spread the word and grow your Q's.

value.PNG

Welcome to the future. You are now an early adopter of the Initiative Q Payment Network.
I'd love to hear your thoughts on this project so tell me what you think in the comments below.

disrupt-follow.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48