Do you pay for a signal service, or do you trade your own analysis?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

If you’re like many, you found out about trading the exchange via some friend or relative. Looked it up for a few weeks, and decided this was for you. Right?

Please don’t tell me it’s from an Instagram post. Don’t get me wrong, I was re-introduced to the world of forex and binaries through a few posts, but not by my following. Someone my kid followed.

I first learned of it from my Class A instructor. He recommended I give it a shot considering we sat at loads and unloads for hours. But he was a mentor to trading, again, we drove diesels. Had there been IG then I probably would’ve been ahead of him on that.

Now, fast forward, I’m back involved, just no fake $50k account, but a real $250, trying to make it happen.

So, what do I do? Join a signal team. While I await their decision on what trade they are taking. Sure, I don’t have to make that choice, but what am I really gaining in the long run. If that service, or trader decides they no longer want to pursue trading, what are you left with. Looking for another service.

Now, there are some GREAT ones out there but if they are not offer education while trading, then you as the novice trading will be left standing in one spot. Not know why you won or lost a trade. Trading on your own analysis offers just that, and the investment to begin is pennies in the bucket compared to the life change learning will make.

Just check your Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29