Who Is Stocking Sia Coin With Me?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

[image source](themarkel.com)


Who is buying sia and keeping like me?


I just thought of sharing this idea. I believe going by the way our crypto market is growing, sia is very undervalued at the moment.


Sia is s decentralized cloud run by the people for the people. The service it offers is on the average 10 times  less expensive than current cloud storage and it is decentralized!


Compare the price of sia to that of Digibyte. Digibyte and Sia started the race. When the price of digibyte was about 600 satoshi, sia price was about 450 stoshi. 


Today Digibyte is about 1300 satoshi while Sia is below 600 satoshi. Digibyte was pumped up to 2500 satoshi on a news that it is going to win a competition in Singapore some weeks back. That all time high price has corrected now.


Sia is run by a very innovate team. Check out their partnership with Minebox. This is using Hp hardware and is a pice of technology at the moment.

I am buying more Sia as I believe it will double in price in the near future.

Upvote, resteem and follow me at https://steemit.com/@richguy

Disclamer: This is not invitation for you to make any investment decision. Do your own personal research before you invest in the crypto market.

Sort:  

I also bought some

Psychologically, this coin is at an excellent price spot of about $1.5 cent. Given its relation to a real life application (cloud storage), it could easily fly higher.

You are right

I have some sia as well and I'm going to be holding for a while. I bought some more on this recent dip for the cheap.

Chess player?

  1. E4..

hahhaa... no blind chess bring a board.

Hmmm..that will lead to a quick death. You dnt want me killing u that way right? Lolz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77