By far the best video to send to friends and family wanting to understand Cryptocurrency....

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I'm sure if your like me you have friends and family asking you what is is the cryptocurrency thing is...
what.jpgpetion.jpg

Grandmas, older people, non-technicals, people without a lot of time on their time....
angryholdingin.jpgIt was driving me crazy!

I came across this video and it was great....

it mentions the following coins: bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, dash, neo, steem, mpntero, er-20, and bch

So send them this and you can get back to listening to music enjoyingmusic.jpg

Sort:  

I like the way you used the emojis.

I have not enough data to play videos. Will keep it and view when I have wifi. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60