Sort:  

Perhaps not on my steemit account, but for sure you will find info on EOS in my partner's account, @crypt0, or on our YouTube channel, Crypt0.

Thank you :) are you writing articles for them?

Crypt0 is a YouTube channel that my boyfriend and I run together. He provides most of the content, and I work the camera and lighting, and I take care of the editing.

And then I also take care of both of us and our two pets. I make sure everyone is eating healthy food, drinking enough water, and getting enough love. I also take care of keeping everything clean.
Because all that house work is truly a lot. Most people don't even realize or they take it for granted when somebody else always does it.

Ok nice to know, i will follow this channel.

Is there a review about steemitpower?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41