You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitPay and Me

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi, @macchiata! :-) Good to see you outside the Workshop. :-) BitPay finally did help me get the issue resolved, and all the money is loaded on the card. Still doesn't help when I need to spend that money at certain local merchants. Because now I have to pay an additional ATM fee to withdraw it. Uggggghhhh. . . .

Sort:  

Ughhh the fee, I know right, it was even too much when I only wanted to withdraw a little amount. But I am glad that it has been resolved. I haven't had the chance to hang around much at the Workshop, I am currently working on all of the corrections while also trying to brainstorming. I'll hang around when I am free. It's really great there! I am happy I found the Workshop channel.

See you around @rhondak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30