You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Sports Betting Blockchain Project | Graz

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thank you @costanza for this insight review.

The problem with the project is from the name. "Graz" (sigh)Common! Who in this information jungle age picks a name like that. It's awkward to me.

Having relatively unknown leagues to operate on is another deadly blow. EPL, LALIGA, BUNDESLIGA et al are people's favourite of course.

I'll be checking out your other reviews. They're surely clean and free from biased judgements.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Thanks!
I'm mainly looking for projects that I really want to use myself as a serious sports bettor. Found another new one this morning, will go trough it tomorrow and write about it soon. I'm still looking for one that really blows me away.

Alright.

I'll surely read through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71