You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

A bit late but here's my brief view. If you're seeking for easy exposure and you have the money, go and pay a bidbot. TBH I don't like the idea of paying for upvotes/view. I mean, what is this? another Facebook? I don't blame the owners of bidbots though, Steemit lacks the native features needed to make both curation and exposure more easy, that's why minnows turn to third parties. Now, bidbots are the least of our concerns right now. We need to really improve both UI and UX. It's just unacceptable how primitive the current UI is.

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable comment.

I appreciate your time and effort you took to share your thought with me.

I will do my best to support you on steemit (as you're so very responsive)

Cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48