Sort:  

yep, just looked it up and you're right. whew, one less thing I need to learn about, and now I can close one of my browser tabs. hahaha

Haha, I feel ya. I got an extension called OneTab, so you can fling all the tabs off to one tab and hide them there.. :D

ohmigosh, if I did that, I'd NEVER go and clear them out. My basic strategy is to leave everything open for a couple of weeks, then go back through and x out of all that are out-of-date or no longer pertinent.

not very efficient, actually...

I used to have hundreds open. I had a firefox extension that allowed you to group your tabs into topics/categories, and find them that way. But all it really did was allow me to amass more and more tabs. With the new firefox a lot of old extensions stopped working, so I had to delete it. When I did that I just deleted every open tab en masse. Man, that felt SO good.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71