What to expect when your expecting

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The excitement is in the air and the energy is out of this world! What I will be sharing with you very shortly as a whole community is going to be straight out insane.

I'm burning on the inside holding back, but as a team we need to make sure we share progress when the time is right and when it is perfectly constructed, as we are looking to really do something special.

I have come so close to letting it out on so many occasions and I'm sure you all know how that feels right?..... its like when you buy your first home and you cant wait to let everyone know, when you buy your first car and couldn't wait to pick your friends up... yeah you get my drift.

This is going to be a roller coaster, and as excited as I am, I'm also scared out of my head for how massive this is going to be.

I'm ready for Mars, question is are you going to position yourself to be buckled up?

Rev Nissan
shirley-blog-1170x780.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @revnissan - This post was one of the most shared posts on the web from the Steemit website during the past week. You were featured in my report, here.

I'm going to make a guess that you're developing your own coin. How wrong am I?

The new Berkshire hathaway of Cryptos? im with it

Let's go Rev!

upvote u!!!!

With you fella!

Any hints on what's it about? for example if it was going to be another call, I'd better keep some BTC ready :)

Clickbait... Haha just kidding :). I work 12 hour days sometimes, so I'm always worried I'm going to miss this announcement. Thought this was it lol

Right! Does steem have notifications? if not im staying glued to my comp!

They do through chrome

Sounds nice. :)
Waiting for it!

Perhaps you've found a new coin to invest in.. or you are releasing your own tipping coin of some sort?

Definitely need to get me some BTC so I can be ready to jump in! Thanks Revv. We ready

Expect nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12