You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TaskFair ICO - Why This Could Be The Next Killer App

Sounds really interesting - but WHY the computerized voice on their advert - they could have at least paid someone to narrate! Hopefully the digital marketing expert is on it....

Sort:  

Good point on the animation. I had the same thought. Good visual, poor sound.

BTW - I'm on the website, and the 'how to purchase' tokens link is broken, the chat advice line has been saying 'busy' for the last hour!

Actually - I hardly noticed the visuals, because of the sound, but yes, they were good come to think of it! Hopefully rest of the team are more competent than the marketing guy! I'll probably bung $100 in, so much I want to invest in right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64