You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the Dedicated Cryptocurrency Funds of Today Durable?

I meant they either have no idea how the market moves or no idea how to diversify between digital and traditional assets. But now that I think about it, you're 100% correct. Knowing your market is risk management 101. Thank you so much for the input!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I meant they either have no idea how the market moves or no idea how to diversify between digital and traditional assets.

Oh yeah, you were clear in that.

Don't worry, I enjoyed reading your article. Unique original content with plenty of takeaways, for a novice investor like me. Thanks.

Glad you enjoyed it, keep an eye on this space for more :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57