You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoTab - An Honest Review - Confirmed Scam - 02 April 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello @chekohler, I read your article about cryptotab and I have to say that you are kinda wrong about it bro, Cause you said that you have 54 referrals and after a month you only have 30 cents while they said you'll get $6. Here is why you are wrong, First, they meant 10 referrals who are 24h active and Second, having 10 active referrals doesn't mean that you will earn $6 after a month for sure cause you get %15 of their mining right? So not everyone posses a high-end CPU so their hash rate is different some are lower some are higher so you might get more than $6 or less than $6 after one month, It depends on your referrals hash power. Third, for the payout since they take super low fees from you for your withdrawals it will take much longer to confirm in the blockchain or might not confirm at all but every withdrawal I ever requested so far has been confirmed, some of them took 1 day and some others took 2 or 3 days you confirm, At the end I'm pretty sure that this is not a scam. BTW I meant no disrespect bro, Peace.

Sort:  

No offense taken and thanks for the explanation! I’m well aware that the application does pay out to the users and I’ve had plenty of cryptotab users come at me about this post showing me they making money which I’m glad about the more distributed BTC is the better

All I’m saying is you’re not going to make any money without referrals and in the end the majority who sign up make no money! Only active shillers of their link! The guy who just has it open on his browser hoping for a payout eventually is out of luck!

Maybe it’s not the applications fault but they way it’s shilled to people isn’t honest in my opinion! Same with bitconnect! At the end of the day the only one making real money are the devs and you know what I ain’t mad at them either!

I just wrote this post to educate people who want to hear the counter argument

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree, what you say, But not everyone posses a high-end PC or a miner to mine cryptocurrencies profitably like me, But this platform help me to earn BTC with my low-end PC and it seems fair to me if the Developers take some my earning for themselves. I can't buy a miner or a better PC to mine, But I can spend a few dollars to get referrals and earn BTC. Peace Bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25