You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Message From COINS.PH (Philippines Bitcoin Exchange services)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

All you need is just enough to pay bills, and as long as BTC increases after you buy in, your bills become even more affordable, right?

Sort:  

yep. question though, does coin.ph charge every time you cash in? I think they're charging Php10 for every 1k cash in, am I correct? do you recommend cheapest way to cash? @retiredinsamar

The biggest fee is the transfer from Coinbase. The conversion from BTC to Pesos is very small. I once calculated it to be a very low exchange rate but I can't remember how much. But then I always recieve rebates when I pay my internet and buy phone loads. I need to look for another way to fund my Coins.ph account instead of using Coinbase.

thank you for the info, being in the Philippines give me less options to do stuff like this. I feel like being robbed everytime I do transaction due to transaction fees. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48