Whats happening to AntShares (Neo)?

I have been plugging AntShares for a while now trying to call the bottom but the currency is still pushing down and has just breached 0.002 BTC. I'm trying to figure out if this is an opportunity or if there is still a way to go.

For those that have not heard of AntShares (soon to be re-branded as Neo) it is being billed as China's Ethereum. I however think that the platform and usability has so much more to offer than Ethereum and is likely to be a mainstay of any Chinese investor.

I would advise playing it cool when it comes to AntShares, I am long term invested and will buy more at the levels 0.00175 x 1, 0.00150 x 2, 0.00125 x3, 0.00100 x4.

This currency is worth a look for anyone who wants a punt for the medium to long term.

Sort:  

Speculation aside. Is AntShares good or bad for the cryptoeconomy? Wouln't it be better if the Chinese would just adopt Bitcoin instead?
ronni

AntShares should be compared to Ethereum as offers os much more than Bitcoin. However AntShares allows developers to develop in any language while Ethereum is very limited.

So you see AntShares as a serious competitor to Ethereum on a global basis?

Potentially - for me it's worth having some just incase. If it fails I haven't lost much, if it explodes I've multiplied my investment. Risk reward is important, don't risk too much.

i have been in antshares to and now they are just bottoming :(

Give it time, I think AntShares has huge potential moving forwards. Hang on :)

ye mate i fully agree, everything has taken a hit last 5 days but i guess it was expected.
follow me @ch00fy :)

cheers

And now look at Antshares this month, wow...your investment is in the money :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65