Daily Bitcoin Forecast - Friday July 7th (#20)


Hey Steemers!

It was quite a messy day for Bitcoin yesterday as we pushed a sideways scribble along the chart. It almost looks like Bitcoin has got no sense of direction at all. It's not like things are uncertain at the moment but this may be something to do with the big news due out in August. Are people biding their time waiting for guidance - I made hazed a guess that this is the case!

We're all sat quietly hoping for a good outcome on the 1st and I know we will all be holding our collective breaths when the clock ticks ever closer to judgement day!

Today I am STATIC on Bitcoin. I can see another day very similar to yesterday alluding to a choppy market trend and quick profiteering. Buying to hold doesn't seem like todays fad so beware of any sudden movment and expect a move back to par within the standard deviation.

The fib levels are starting to give out to the downside so we also need to take heed of this and hold caution tightly as the wind approaches!

Safe trading!

Sort:  

I believe bitcoin will remain stable around 2500usd and lower as we approach segwit. I wouldnt expect any major rises until the dust settles.

Agreed, I think this is the most likely outcome.

Good article. We can sit and wait and be happy after all. I'm not worried to lose 20% in July, as it will bounce back in August and september towards 3000 USD again, and beyond

Thanks, I think we are only at the beginning! You only lose money when you sell so a dip is no problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71