Every crypto in the red except for IOTA 24th June 2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

coinmarketcap.png

Every crypto has lost value in terms of Bitcoin, except for IOTA. This really gave my portfolio a kicking since I own all of the top twenty cryptocurrencies.

IOTA spent one week at a good price for accumulation. Anyone who bought when I first started posting about over a week ago has made a nice gain. Not a massive gain, but a good sign for long term investment. After a big shoot up, there is a slight pull back and showing support at the current price.

Does this sudden rise in price have anything to do with me promoting IOTA on This Week in Bitcoin? I like to think so. :-)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@responsive/speaking-on-this-week-in-bitcoin-6-23-2017-btc-segwit-bad-week-for-ethereum-ico-insanity

The night is still young, so buy IOTA on Bitfinex before the next shoot up this weekend.

IOTA.png

Sort:  

Im also into IOTA, no fee, and instant transfer, love it.

Anyone who upvotes, resteems this and invests in IOTA, gets a follow from me. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80