NEO - Sleeping Giant

sleeping giant.jpg

I've been quietly collecting NEO, and I will continue to do so. I like to investigate the various media channels to gage the reporting on the ' sleeping giant'. Today I cam across a rather extensive collection of detailed points of analysis for NEO.

I like sharing the goods as I find them and to give credit where it is due.

NEO vs ETHEREUM: Why NEO might be 2018's Strongest Currency

neo.png

Sort:  

Ya va a despertar

I follow you on this. I've been holding Neo forever lol
EOS and BTS are the next giant too

I got some NEO in the past, but now I think EOS have more chance to grow, what do you think?

I do very much like EOS. I think it's valuable to hold both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76