KRYPTONIA

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi everyone

I'm trying this new thing (for me) called Kryptonia. It is a cryptocurrency that can give your Steemit posts some momentum. And it seems to be a bit of fun as you can set up tasks for which you pay people (with the cryptocurrency) and when you complete someone's task you get paid.

One of my favourite tasks is: Read this post of mine on Steemit, upvote it and leave a comment. I have done this for a couple of people and will set up such a task as soon as I have some of the cryptocurrency available. You get 100 Superior Coin with which to start. And you can add to this by linking your account to your social media. But it takes time for this to be available: seven whole days. However, once this period has passed you are free to give your Steemit activity some momentum. And other things like traffic to your regular blog, but I'm most excited about the Steemit thing.

Superior Coin is not very valuable right now and I have no idea how to predict where it will go. The thing is that it can help you discover fellow Steemians and get them to upvote a post and connect with you on Steemit. You will be more interested in their Steempower than their reputation on Kryptonia. At least initially.

So here is the thing: We need as many Steemians on Kryptonia as possible. And if you follow my link I get some Superior Coin with which I can pay people to upvote my Steemit posts.

So please investigate this by following my link. As you sign up, you get a video explaining the whole concept. No investment required.

Here is my link: Kryptonia

Never thought I would be using these tags as I know very little about cryptocurrency. But this seems safe and is not asking me to invest regular money until I understand it fully or maybe even never.

Take a look. And please use my link.

@reonlouw

Sort:  

Great post about a great project. We are also on kryptonia as ETN or (ExploreTraveler Network)

Thank you @exploretraveler. I'm following you now.

Thank you @sorenkierkegaard. Love your philanthropy! And that you are using the blockchain for it.

Sounds appealing. I will definitely take a look at it.

Thank you for sharing

Try it. It is starting to work for me. 7 days in.

Good read about @kryptonia and @superiorcoin thanks for your insight @reonlouw

Thank you @joanstewart. I love the idea of earning while I sleep, as I sleep very well. World class sleeper, that's me... :-) Following you.

Following you back, have you joined #teamsouthafrica yet?

#teamsouthafrica
https://discord.gg/9KVccPH Come Connect.

Thank you. I just joined. Another new thing... It never stops!

I followed you too.. Can i have one back?! Thanks

I have try this kryptonia using @energyaddict22 link.. Yeah it's like a magic work! I can get to valuable posts after completed some task. Worth to try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80