Komodo Platform Infographic

coverimage_draft.jpg
Hey folks! Recently I became aware of Komodo due to an infographic contest that the Komodo Platform is currently running. The deeper I went into it for research, the more I found Komodo absolutely astonishing and I'm pretty excited about where it will go in the future.
To explain Komodo in a simple way, I created this infographic and structured it into 4 main parts, that let Komodo stand out:

  • Scalability
  • Security
  • Simplicity
  • Privacy

Infographic



kmdigd1dp.jpg

I'd love to hear from you what you think about the infographic and what you think about Komodo – if you already know it. I appreciate any feedback, let me know if there is an important part missing in your opinion.
Finally I kindly ask you to vote on reddit or twitter if you like my work. You can find the links to the posts down below.

https://twitter.com/KomodoPlatform/status/1043563939030872065

https://www.reddit.com/r/komodoplatform/comments/9i0p96/komodos_infographic_contest_draft_by_drawproof/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46