You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying my Mortgage with Crypto Profits!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Haha! I'm very happy for you :). You seem ecstatic! That's wonderful. I think I live in a similar world, but I find it very difficult to trade because I just get really emotional and make bad decisions! So I've only made tiny profits with a similar amount as you invested. Got any tips?

Sort:  

I've made my profits by making trades that were a bit risky. I made a good chunk on Vertcoin. Bought in at $4 dollars after hearing news about their plans for a reward reduction in December. I think the key is to find people who are smarter than you and listen to a lot of them, then do your own research (because no one is perfect). I skim youtube on my lunch breaks and find people to listen to with cryptocurrency news. I also have a friend, together we come to a better consensus on decisions. I don't make too many bets at once. I put a lot in one place so it grows and I can watch it and know when to move. I try to avoid the urge to hop on mooning coins. (Although I'm experimenting with ICO's right now. Flaconcoin is a mess lol)
I recommend this guy on youtube, he's pretty awesome. https://www.youtube.com/user/Suppoman2011

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01