You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is correction finished? Time to buy?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

If it's not at the bottom. It's pretty close. There is no way to know forsure. If you do buy, make sure to diversify. Don't just buy bitcoin. You have to be patient. If you see the prices falling, don't panic sell. It might take a few months to recover. Eventually the cryptocurrencies will be worth more than they are now. I would definitely buy. I think Ethereum is going to have one of the fastest recoveries. I like Ethereum because so many third party platforms are dependent on it. Ethereum has great utility. I don't like bitcoin. It think the fees are too high, and processing times are too slow. I think bitcoin is obsolete, and will be replaced.

Sort:  

Yep sure, I'm not only into bitcoin, on the contrary it's around 5% of my investment.
I have 45 different coins/tokens, and I'm globally around 400%

Check out my article. I think there are many similarities to the great stock market crash of 2008. The point i'm trying to make is that the stock market is one of the first things to recover during a recession. Extreme dips don't last for long, so you only have a short amount of time to buy.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@remotediscovery/stop-panic-selling-it-s-time-to-be-patient

Yep, I'm agree with you.
I have read (and upvote) your article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74