Phrases to Use When Bitcoin is PoppingsteemCreated with Sketch.

Get ready to blow your Bitload cryptocurrency dudes/dudettes!

  1. My Clitcoin is so wet right now.
  2. My Zitcoins are extremely oily currently.
  3. My Titcoins are perky as fuck.
  4. My Shitcoins are stanky as a mother Effer!
  5. My Pitcoins are sweatier than Governor Chris Christie's fat flaps in GA summer heat.
  6. My Britcoins sound like they're from London!
  7. My Fitcoins are so fucking roided.
  8. My Hitcoins just went Ray Rice mode.
  9. My Witcoins are Shakespearean, yo!
  10. My Gritcoin is Tarantino Inglorious Basterds.

Let me know what you think, unless you hate them. Then keep that shit to yourself!

Feel free to add to this list! There's so much more to do with this!

Sort:  

I don't know what to say other than TCIP! #thecoinispoppin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65