You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Time Investor UPDATE: From Single Digit Investment To A Double Digits One... And Diversification! :)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think you'll find cryptoinvesting can be quite addictive, much like Steemit! So have fun with that, and make the most of it. I think it's a great feeling when you feel like you are being wise with your money :)

All the coins you've mentioned are all decent, as far as I know myself! Litecoin for sure! Personally I love Ethereum and have done quite well with NEO (previously called Antshares).

I started almost 3 months ago, and have been loving learning about and investing in crypto. Also because I'm a work from home mom, I think it's such an efficient way to have another possible income stream. I also love that it puts me one step closer to financial freedom :)

Sort:  

What a nice comment! Yes, it is quite addictive, very addictive. :) Both the learning as well as the trading.
It's the same for me. I'm also a work from home mom, I don't want to go for a full time job, atleast not at the moment. I like how it makes me feel doubly productive when I'm online. :)

Oh yay! Another work from home mom :) I love that Steemit and crypto in general, give anyone the opportunity to be able to work from home, or anywhere for that matter. It's definitely a great way to invest our time.

Looking forward to your future updates on your journey in Crypto :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01