You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📑 Daily Crypto Calendar - November, 18th💰

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

About that Vexanium event tomorrow (the 19th).

I'm looking at CoinMarketCap and they show VEX at 0.006302 USD, so if I'm doing the math right, that's 39 bucks and change to buy 6250 units. That seems like a modest buy-in. Do you have any details at all about what the event or what's happening? Is it a give-away or a clown show, or, will there be mimes? :)

(I'm having, fun, with commas today after that alleged Satoshi tweet and all the brouhaha about identifying him by unusual use of the comma, etc)

Sort:  

Hi there !
I have literally no idea
. Check CoinMarketCal and click on the link to check it out.
I have no idea what kind of prices they would offer :).
Thank you for your comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49