Looking for help with MEW and Gas

I am at my wits end trying to figure out how to move some tokens from MEW to my Exodus wallet. I've looked and looked at many websites that explain what Gas is and GWEI and, I'm sorry, I still can't get the answer I need. All I really want to know is how much ETH I need to put in MEW to pay for the supposed GAS that will allow me to send the tokens to Exodus. I would think if I send too much ETH it will just sit there uselessly. I think I've already made a mistake by opening a new wallet for each token. I think now that I might just have been able to use one wallet and put all the tokens into it. I have been wondering how to get the tokens out of there and now that Exodus will allow my tokens it's time to move them.

If there is anyone out there that would be kind enough to help me, I'd really appreciate it.
Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Sorry I couldn't be more helpful! :)

hahahahaha. That's a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44