My Journey to find the real whale paid signal channel for Cryptocurrency – FINALLY FOUND IT!!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My Journey to find the real whale paid signal channel for Cryptocurrency – found it FINALLY!!

Let me tell you this, I tried the following things to be able to get to the real deal whale VIP signal channel in Telegram:
tele.jpg
Free Signals Groups :
In order to get to the source Whale VIP telegram channel I had to join tons … and I mean tons of free signals groups …. Then I spent days, weeks, to monitor all those groups and all their signals to get to the first group that announce the signal first….

Paid Signals Groups:
Then once I found the free groups that start the signals and all others are coping from it….. I did pay to at least 5 of those groups so they allow me to inter to their VVIP signals groups to get the premium signals …

Let me tell you, I PAID A LOT OF BTC ….. but I am not regretting it at all … because guess what .. I found the man 100% guaranteed paid signal group …
I will tell you the name an all their contacts … if you want to get involved …

Here is the final best paid VVIP whale Cryptocurrency Paid Group in Telegram:

TNAc5BPJ_400x400.jpg
Group Name: Crypto Heights
Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/CryptoHeights
Telegram free group: T.me/CryptoHeights
Website: http://cryptoheights.com/

They offer a lot of options for their VVIP channel but my preferred one is the daily signals channel.
Here is the cost :

  • Monthly membership fee : 0.1 BTC
  • Lifetime membership fee: 0.5 BTC
    I know its expensive…. But trust me .. I paid at least 5 BTC since April 2017 to be able to find the real deal VVIP channel until I found this Treasure channel … IT WORTH EVERY PENNY …

Please if you really is like me and was just confused about technical analysis, fundamental analysis and you just want to make money …. Just save your money and get involve to this great channel …

If you decided to do so…..

please make sure to mention this code to Crypto Heights admin Ansar Iqbal ( FIDO84 ) or let me know in a comment that you are interested and I will get involve directly with him and you ..

hqdefault.jpg

If you know a better VVIP paid channel ...real one ... please share ...

As always, Your support is needed and highly appreciated

Bitcoin Address for tips

1C7cUxM47y21hNBRW9okKRkDUPkNPQmTsA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51