What is the highest money you have earned on the cryptocurrency market?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Big or small a value of income in the cryptocurrency market is varied in my opinion..

Based on my experience, I have benefited a lot from coins on the bittrex market.

My advice, if you want to make a sale and purchase transaction at the bittrex market, all you need to pay attention to is the coin rank

https://coinmarketcap.com

And you can study the graph of the value of a coin in that market.

As for some types of coins that I refer for you to buy as follows:

- Tron (Trx)

- Stellar Lumens (XLM)

- Cardano (ADA)

- Ethereum (ETH)

- Ripple (XRP)

Hopefully my answer can satisfy you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30