Introducing CRYPTO WARS - WIN FREE STEEM

August 1st 2017 will be the start date of the first CRYPTO WARS pool.

Free to join
Runs bimonthly
Win STEEM

Our concept will be unveiled in the coming days.

Our goal is to use this pool to educate friends and family about the Crypto/Token space and shed light on how this is a true worldwide Revolution that effects everyone everywhere. !

Upvote and share as there is more to come. This will be your greatest tool to get people on Steem and educate them about the future.

coinwatch-crypto-coin-prices.png

Sort:  

Hmm.. Interesting. I've been checking out cryptocurrencies for quite a while but am still not super educated on them. This could be useful for me as well as some of my friends who I would like to share this hobby with!

Hello pal, the information is available to anyone seeking to learn more. Some of the best advice will cost you nothing. Follow the numbers and do more research on that particular coin. Overall get a good spread going. Welcome aboard the steem train.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

I will have more details this week as I get things finalised. I try to tell people about the huge changes that these coins and tokens will bring but most people are just not interested. I think this will help and need no explination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44