Exodus Bull Day 02

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

()

My rankings are based on the asset that has the best out look for the short term. Example Augur has had a break out to the up side but long term EOS definitely will be the coin of the future along with Bitcoin of course. It just looks like EOS will stay in this range until the ICO is done next year.

Just a note on EOS, I was very much confused on the way they did the ICO but now I think it is certainly a great way to truly make EOS accessible to anyone that wants to get in on it.

Ethereum looks to test new highs and that is where I have all my money at this point but I am watching Augur and Aragon closely.

Would love to hear any thoughts on any of these coins.

Exodus Bullchart.jpeg

Sort:  

Still Love EOS...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43