Omisego OMG - The Best Coin Yet?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What is OmiseGo, should you invest? OMG best coin yet.

Watch my video below for more information.

#realtechie

OmiseGO is a public Ethereum-based financial technology for use in mainstream digital wallets, that enables real-time, peer-to-peer value exchange and payment services agnostically across jurisdictions and organizational silos, and across both fiat money and decentralized currencies.

Steemit account - https://steemit.com/@realtechie/

Sort:  

Good post, thx. I'm thinking on invest in... Of, course followed you and upvoted. Good luck and I'm looking forward to watching your next vlogs. :)

OmiseGo is the best blockchain solution for financial transaction for Asia. I believe this crypto will be at the top in market cap and price! I am HODLing it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52