Litecoin, LTC, Projection of BREAKOUT!

LTC bounced off the top of my massive support area with the arrow currently pointed it's way.

This is a very good sign as well as the daily candle currently forming a powerful dragonfly doji.

I believe LTC has bottomed out and here is what I would be watching for next..

This long term resistance trend line is in my opinion the massive triggering event for LTC to reach $450+ and perhaps up to $550. These are forecasted with fib extensions which are never exact but my experience says $500 is very possible.

When could this happen? I do not know the answer to this, I do know LTC has a penchant for moving incredibly fast on breakouts so I would have several alerts around this possible event.

Not financial advice.

Sort:  

Being in early at around 63$ I would like to see LTC skyrocket. I’m a firm HODL’r so let’s hope this projection is on point.

I believe you're in a damn good position my friend!

We’re all in good positions. Acquiring cryptos now, like Steem, LTC, and such, will prove a wise thing in the years to come. Especially keep an eye on coins and tokens that are in limited supply. Check out Polymath. They are airdropping 250 poly to users who sign up. It’s nothing yet, but the idea is cool. The token runs on the Ethereum network. ERC20 I believe.

Here's hoping.....I am one of those lucky folk who went shopping for LTC a few days ago ....arr well, these things happen. My TA is not the best but I am still relatively new to the space. I will pop over to the charts and have a look.....thanks for the heads up. J

Absolutely, keep an eye on it, it does signal relative strength in relation to other crypto and I believe LTC will be the biggest beneficiary of any BTC up movement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30