Just Took A Month Long Europe Vacation Paid For With Cryptocurrency

OK so I still had to convert it to Euro and other local currencies, but it was paid for with the sale of some crypto anyways.

IMG_20170624_012603.jpg

Why am I saying this? Well 1, I'm really proud of myself; but 2, and more importantly, I think it is important to enjoy the fruits of your labor in this market. In that, be sure to spend some now and again because memories last forever. Unless you have Alzheimer's...but I digress.

IMG_20170625_202035.jpg

Don't try to be a crypto-billionaire and forget to live. Better to be a crypto-millionaire with good stories you can tell your grandkids.

IMG_20170625_032447.jpg

Sort:  

A great reminder that there's no point in accumulating money if you won't see the benefits. Work and the accumulation should be means to an end and that end should be living the life that makes you happy.

Woah celebration party at the last one :)

It wouldn't be Germany without a beer tent ;)

Not long ago joined crypto. I will be okey even with 500k$ lol :d
If only i decide to make some huge child charity events so i have to double it few times..

Don't try to be a crypto-billionaire and forget to live. Better to be a crypto-millionaire with good stories you can tell your grandkids. : Well said, Thumps up!

Good advice, @realcodysimon! It would be great to hear about how you converted your crypto to treat-paying fiat, if you're comfortable to share (we're hoping to do the same as you in August...). Did you get one of those BTC Visa debit cards? Is there something else we should consider?

Hi, I'm a big fan of the cards, really excited by tenx and their version. I just did direct sales to friends. In a few message groups and we seem to trust each other so that works for me.

Thanks! I see I have some learning ahead of me...😊

I'm glad that cryptocurrency had enabled you to pay for everything.
What do you use to convert your crypto into a fiat currency.

Usually direct sales. Lots of my friends are always looking to buy and sell

Nice, well done !

I love that part of Berlin

Crypto ninja itt ;)

Right on! Well done. What is your crypto of choice?

Harsh life you lead. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66