You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ALT Coiner - Leaving Money on the Table, Regret, and Respecting Your Strategy

This is a great post. Like seriously impressed with the quality of the writing but also the theory behind. I love reading posts like these and I hope you write more..about tier A and tier B too. tier C though might be where the huge profits will come from imho. I would have ketp dgb until peerplay launches and see what's what. That is maybe the most serious, dangerous competitor for all these type of crypto business..but they are each a bit different.
Maybe the can co-exist?
But the idea is that I think selling so fast on tier C is a mistake. Sure, saving some is ok...and if your risk tolerance is low i can totally understand that.
BUT don't forget what you play here. this is not the 20% profit tier. this is moon, fk you money territory. IMHO!
Please write about tier A and B, very curious!

Sort:  

You're absolutely right... I really had no driving urge to sell my dgb once I had recouped my initial investment, but I thought I'd seen all the upside play out :/

From now on when I go Tier C and recoup my initial investment I'll make sure to hold for the moooooon... and tell you all about it here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61