I am upset... SBD/STEEM price is down again.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

SBD/STEEM price again going down. I am so upset. Post rewards also reduced so much. One of my post had 46.16$ but now that post has 42.41$. 😭😭😭 I am crying.

This is the price of steem. Source

This is the price of SBD. Source

Sometimes the price is going high. In that time I use bot service. But before the payout, the price again going down also my post's rewards.

I don't know why the price going so much down. But it generally happens for Bitcoin rate.


Source
Look at that. Price of every crypto is down. Also look at the bitcoin price. When bitcoin price going high. Then every coin price also going high. But when bitcoin price going down, then every coin's price also going down. And that is the one and only reason for others coin pricing.

Hopefully, the price will raise again. Then I can get some profit from steemit. And recover my loss.

Can anybody tell me when the price of SBD will reach 10$+ again? Any idea about that? I am waiting since April. But the price not reach so much high.

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85