Bitcoin, SBD, STEEM price update 04-Sep-18

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys welcome to bitcoin/SBD/STEEM price update. Some minute ago when I open my computer I saw some crypto's price are down. It happens normally. Don't worry about that. Just wait price will be high soon. End of this year. One of my friend @chrisrice said my last post

I think Bitcoin will trade up and down in the range of $3,500 to $9,000 USD before it makes the next leg up @razu788.

I am not sure how low it will go, or how high it will go but I think $3,500 is the absolute lowest it can go, and if it breaks $9,000 USD it will also go much higher.

P.S. Those are just my guesses though 😊

Source

So Guys just wait and see what happen.


Source

It's today's price update. When I writing the post. Some cryptos are green and some are red. Green sign means that coin's price raising. And red sign means that coin's price decreasing. See the bitcoin price.


Source

Last SBD price from CoinGecko


Source

Last STEEM price.

So guys we have to wait till the price reach so high. Don't be upset.

Thanks for reading this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80