Lets talk about this!!!

So I will keep this short, sweet and to the point

prizegrab-10k-prize-sweepstakes-sm_360.jpg
Source

If I gave you $10,000 and told you, you could only invest it in one crypto currency. What one would you pick.

Cryptocurrency-Exchanges-Are-They-Beneficial-to-The-Industry-696x449.jpg

Now before I give my Answer, its not steem. Although steem was at the top of the list that I had. Infact my list was very strange considering.

Here it is.....

  1. Binance or better known as BNB
  2. Hot
  3. Steem

Now I choose Binance for one simple reason, undervalued. AND yes I am aware that all Cryptos right now are undervalued. BINANCE is about to launch some new things that I feel will only help support my guess, cause lets be honest, when it comes to cryptos, its all a guess.

IF I WAS GIVEN $10,000 IT WOULD ALL GO TO BINANCE (BNB)

Now please do not follow my GUESS, please do your own research.

Feel free to respond,would love to SEE what everyone picks

Thanks for stopping by

@raybrockman

Sort:  

EOS

Solid pick Mr. Buggs

One of these 3
Litecoin
Ravencoin
STEEM

That is the crypto I hold. Not sure where I would dump my money if I had it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice picks, I do not know much about Ravencoin. I will give it a looksie.😎👊

Interesting that you consider $BNB undervalued even at nearly $17 a token. What is your target price for this coin? I understand it has more utility than most exchange tokens, but once the IEO buzz dies down some, I think we are going to see a better buy in price on BNB.

Now... you didn't specify how long we had to hold the coin before we convert it back to BTC and/or FIAT... so the answer may change depending on the time frame. However, if you want to look at something with a ton of upside play, $BTMX is my choice.

Bitmax Exchange is doing a lot of the things that Binance is doing but it is currently sitting at 1801 position on CMC at $0.12 per coin. That's a pull back off of recent highs. I bought at 0.000016, sold some at 0.000058 and bought back in today at 0.00003.

I think exchange coins for good exchanges with real work going on are going to be good short term and long term investments.

I also like $AURA the exchange token of IDEX, and would consider that as well to set up for staking.

You may be right and even at $17 BNB is a good investment, but I would rather take the chance that a $0.12 is going to go to $1.20 than that a $17 coin will hit $170.

It's just nice to see things headed in a positive direction for once!

No time frame! But good choices, see I was and am a penny man, Po.et made me a lot of money and I am a firm believer it will again, and I feel really good about HOT and currently it is at $.001. There are ao many out there, thought it would be nice to get some new prespectiveon some new tokens, just like you have done for me Mr. @mikepm74. Thanks

I'd go with bitcoin cash (BCH).... not because I believe in it but some deep pockets have pumped it before as "the real bitcoin" and I'm sure it'll happen again.

BCH is not one I have given much attention to. I could diffently see it pumping tho.

Litecoin is the rightcoin!

  • I like bat as well.

Litecoin seems to be a favorite, and look at there another one for the Attention getter. Thanks Daveks!!!

I feel like bnb already has most of what you talked about priced into the coin already.

Steem i think is still undervalued and ignored in the crypto community due to the release drama and it being a dan larimer project.

I think once people can get past that and actually check steem out its actually a pretty undervalued project currently.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would have to agree, I think we will see some impressive things from steem.

$10,000 of new money would go in:
BAT
ENJ
DENT
33% each or no problem all in on BAT.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got my ATTENTION with that pick. I have a little BAT AND DENT. Nice picks.

Thanks! I feel good with my base portfolio and decided I need to dig deeper to get the 100-1000X that will come in the upcoming bull run.

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be my second choice Ray. I think Litecoin is gonna shoot up and pass Ether real soon.

Good pick buddy, LTC was number 4 for me but you know what, all of it is a guess....thanks for stopping by

BNB = blue-chip crypto! I’m with you 😎👍

  1. EOS
  2. Dash

Disclaimer: i hold a fuck-ton of Poe and Ho 😜👍

Are we forgetting about our old favourites - POE?

I'd take that $10000 and invest in 20000 steem, then give it straight back to the steemsilvergold community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64