Hold hold hold hold!!! the only way to loose your money is by selling your cryptocurrency when the prices go down!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

braveheart-hold-original.jpg

DQmRCevqUEmqksi3Cs311rUkuvhwP7VAvAr4jmMYCeSqn6V.jpg

Instead of selling it buy more, there are discounts everywhere and they won't last too long! By experience I can say that's the worst thing you can do, it happened to me with ripple, I bought many coins when they were around .25 cents, but the price was not moving too much and at some point it went down and i sold them, next thing I know is that the price went up like crazy in december, so I though if I had just forgot about that money and left it where it was i would have got a looot of profit. So Im not selling my coins now!!

Sort:  

I agree, you can not panic and sell coins at the slightest drop in prices.

Exactly, I learned it the hard way :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63