The petro: the way to launder money, the way to failure and towards an uncertain future

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Source

Venezuela is ranked as the number 1 country with the largest oil reserves in the world, the most traded product on the planet, and the second country with the largest gold reserves, based on this, the petroleum will be backed by 5 billion dollars. barrels of oil from field number 1 of the Orinoco oil belt.

Then I wonder, will it be that if I have 5 petro coins and I want to change them I will go to claim 5 barrels of oil and then what do I do?

The value of the petroleum will not be measured at the value of the speculative market as it happens with many currencies, but at the price of a barrel of oil, then you believe that the president is no longer speculating with the price of this currency, seeing that Taiwan being a world power in economy it has a cryptocurrency that reaches a value of just 0.25 dollars, and he wants to place it at 54 dollars.

Petromonedas may be acquired through auctions or direct allocations, which they call progressive sales.

So I ask myself: already with this beginning it can be said that they are easy to acquire, when the first auction is made, the government will give them to the highest bidder, so where is the word they say, say No to speculation of cryptocurrencies!

The president contradicts himself.

100 million petro coins will be issued for sale. What impact will this petromoneda have on global finance worldwide with respect to the cryptocurrency market?

For this January 14 the first national meeting of miners was convened to see who leaves this meeting, it is expected that with the petro Venezuela will be able to produce between 20 and 200 million dollars a month to cover the deficit of dollars from the sale of the Petroleum
Do you think that if the petro has a price equal to the barrel of oil then this currency can be called decentralized?

There are many people abroad who are wondering how to invest in this Venezuelan petro, because the petro will work like any cryptocurrency in the world, through virtual wallets people can buy it with any virtual currency with bitcoin with steem, etc., etc.,

So I'm wondering if I went to a cashier with a card and I have petro coins and I want to withdraw money anywhere in the world, will I give it, or will it send me a jet of oil?

Let's see the definition that the minister of finance of our country called the miners:

groups of people who get a reward for solving complex mathematical problems, necessary for the maintenance of transactions, cryptocurrency

and months ago I put people who mined by calling them thieves and scammers, who were trying to introduce money into the country illegally.

Now in Venezuela there are already 50,918 registered digital miners, and I wonder where they came from?
what was my surprise, they enrolled them through a youth recruiting program called youthful chamba in which young people are registered as their only requirement is to have the identity card of the country, so they can not read or write, I imagine how these miners worked then ...

Another proposal presented by the president's advisors was to assign a petromoneda to each person in Venezuela, but the condition is that they have the identity card of the fatherland, so I ask myself: do other people who do not have it have no right, perhaps they are not Venezuelans?

The 2018 will go down in history for Venezuela will be the year in which the mature president finished to take this country to the broken bank

Sort:  

with venenzuela having so much welth in oil and other resource there should not be such a gap in mediums there.
I have a friend who lives there and I cant say where but he started mining dodgecoin in late july of 2017 and he said that people are going to jail for mining coins at home.
can u really justify going to work for nothing if you have the knolage to make $ mining just because u might get in troble.
I THINK NOT

if friend here is no longer worth working, if you have the opportunity to make money with mining, and I certainly tell you that ami steemit I change my life completely helped me a lot with this crisis. thanks for answering my post friend

u should look up asic mier and start to mine dogecoin then turn to $$$ just like my friend
good luck rapo////////

Ok, I'm going to follow your advice, try everything you can do, help, friend, thanks.

I want you to look up EOBOT
LOOK UP ON YOUTUBE

EOBOT is amazing

If I went looking for it, thank you for your advice

Great post @rapo following

tank you friends

Your so welcome @rapo my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84