What coins to get while the market is down?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

For the past few Friday's and Saturday's the markets have basically crashed. Now many people think this is a bad thing but it's not. I think of the crash like a sale. I stock up some money before the market crashes and I buy buy buy!

Top 3 good coins to look into

  1. Litecoin! Litecoin is having it's up's and down's but once this bitch drops. I suggest you snipe it before it rises again. This is a coin that you can keep short and long term depending on how fast it grows but for newbies I will show you how fast it's been growing.

In March it was about $5-8 USD.

Screen Shot 2017-07-08 at 9.09.08 AM.png

Currently, it's at 50 freaking dollars. Just imagine that for a second.

Screen Shot 2017-07-08 at 9.09.15 AM.png

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/litecoin/

  1. EOS, now some people will say that EOS won't be good cause of the sketchy ICO but I don't think so. This is a PERFECT time to grab it before it goes up to $3 or even $4. EOS has a ways to go but if you hold on to it you will get mad profit. I got EOS at around 80 cents, and now it's at 3.50 so I'm going to be hanging on to it but I suggest you get it now while it's at 2.32 currently.

Screen Shot 2017-07-08 at 9.11.57 AM.png

I know this coin will do great and you will not regret investing in this coin.

https://coinmarketcap.com/assets/eos/

  1. Antshares, It's one of those things you hold onto because it can easily become a 3 figure coin over time. You just have to sit on it. I got this coin when it was at 1.04 and now it's at 7.02 (during the crash) which is still a very good price to get it at because the high in the past few days has been $9.00. A very strong and bold coin. I suggest investing while you can.

Screen Shot 2017-07-08 at 9.15.07 AM.png

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/antshares/

Some ICO's to look into.

  1. Bitquence - This ICO I think will do wonders and you can read why on my blog post I made dedicated on Bitquence. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@rapidaax/the-best-ico-at-the-moment-the-all-in-one-wallet

  2. Tezos - Now some people say Tezos won't make people alot of profit but this is a great ICO due to it's good smart contracts and self governance. For more info: https://tezos.com

  3. Eros will be somewhat like UET (Useless Ethereum Token)
    It will rise to anywhere into the 20's and 50's and then drop. https://eros.vision/ (Although the concept is probably illegal)

I hope you guys enjoyed, leave an upvote if so.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rapidaax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56