I wrote code to find undervalued cryptocoins. Unfortunately, I did not invest

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I wrote some code a couple months ago with a purpose of finding undervalued cryptocurrencies.

2.png

I wrote the code in Python and i designed the software in a way that it takes input of what i suspected were undervalued cryptocurrencies.

After a few weeks of work I thought I had it working well and made a play money portfolio of $5k that ballooned to to a peak of $200k at one point.

The portfolio can be seen here:

1.png

I do see this instance as a one time thing as I don't think my code is ready at all, I just wanted to share this with you :)

Let me know what you think!

Feel free to follow me at @randomizer If you want to continue reading about this code development or if you are intrested in cryptocurrency, VR/AR and other technologies.

Sort:  

Post some picks!

well.. if $5,000 can go to $200,000 then $50 can go to $2,000, it might be worth it to try on some small scale like that instead of regretting a second time. I do experimental trading on YoBit, I'd be interested in knowing what your code says next :) maybe make a post about it with a big disclaimer at the top, and tag me in it so I don't miss the fun ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32